Blue Bulls Rugby League

Blue Bulls Rugby League

WELSH CHAMPIONS 2003-2007, 2011 & 2014-2016.

The most successful Community Rugby League Club in Wales.

We initially won the Welsh League six times, as well as winning the Harry Jepson Trophy twice against the best amateur teams from England and Scotland. Since we reformed in 2014 we have added a further Welsh title and again in 2015 and 2016. Making it 9 times the Bulls have lifted the Welsh Conference trophy. 

Former players include Allan Bateman, John Devereux, Kevin Ellis, Lee Byrne, and current Wales International Christiaan Roets.

Based at Pyle Rugby Club in Bridgend, South Wales.

Sponsor US

From just £30. Sponsor your favourite player,kit,match ball or on-field banner.

Twitter News

Prostate Cymru

The Clubs Charity.Raising awareness of prostate disease in Welsh men

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Wales Rugby League

Wales Rugby League National Governing Body


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Contact List

Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith
07712 243581
Message Me